Travelingkiwi

By Travelingkiwi

Going around the

Bend

What can I say I feel very humble you all are such a lovely bunch of people, i didn't even think about hitting the spot light with yesterday's image, i hope I have replied to you all, and I'm very sorry if I have missed any one.

When I went to bed last night after visiting, the bliper's who got in early, and realized that I hit the spot, What on earth was I going to come up with today.

So this is it the might Clutha river that runs all the way to Dunedin and out to sea, it quite high at the moment, this was not my first choice, but with Sam in tow I thought that I might get some thing and he would have an extra walk, pity Sam can't be more responsible as he lost his lead and on the way home stopped to buy him a nice red and black, Canterbury colours, the boss will be pleased.

( Canterbury is a Ruby team based in ChCh Bruce followed them since he was a wiper snapper )

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.