Return to the North

By Viking

I want to be a treeeeeeee

Woke up to a beautiful morning in Dunedin but no real time to capture it in the city centre. Had a productive meeting out at the Hockey Ground! And then got down to some serious shopping after the meeting finished- including school purchases I might add!
Driving home with one of my staff who is also a keen photographer we had been discussing going out together for photo hunts and I had said how over the last couple of weeks I had been failing miserably to blip every day because I wasn't getting out to take photographs. We turned right at a T junction and this tree jumped out at me (metaphorically this time rather than literally)

I like this one because it gives a perspective on the sky too but other ones can be seen here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.