1 Day Older

By nzredhead

Kickin' It

I had hoped today was a chill out and space day, but we ended up going out for the first half, making us both a little tired for the second half.

This morning started rather early when I awoke at 0600 to find Charlie and Sebastian beside me. buggered if I remember when that happened (the Mash part). Our bed is not made for 3 and I was the squished one in the middle as nothing NOTHING would move either of the boys. How a 4 year old takes up as much space as a 30 year old, I will never know. We all got up not long after and I built a furniture tent in the lounge for Mash as promised the night before. He built himself a nest of sorts in the tent and spent a decent amount of time today playing in it :)

We had to go out to do a few errands at a more sane hour. Good news; we've now finished enrolling Sebastian in his "5 year old school"! He is really excited and very eager to meet his friends. He's very sweet and apparently all the kids at school are going to be his friend, I only hope the kids at school are nice! (Nervous parent).

Mash wasn't keen on photos today so this was all I caught :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.