My Angle

By myangle

Brisbane City

It has been a while since I have been into the city. Today I went in with the sales manager from work to do some training with a client. They needed a gentle nudge in the right direction. What an excellent opportunity for a blip I thought. Sadly it was all a bit rushed so the opportunity to capture something really interesting didn't really arise. I took this not long before the sun went down. I really like the shapes of the on the white building. It is one of the newer highrises. Every new one that goes up outdoes the last in height. I am pretty sure that they are all designed by men too...

So today ended up being busy from the moment Jo woke me up till the time I got home. Work is in a bit of disarray with the new guy settling in and I am keen to back off and concentrate on my college commitments. I intend to take the bike tomorrow just to get a breath of fresh air.

1/1ooth sec, f8, 400ISO, 28-105mm lens @ 28mm, Canon 350D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.