‘Ere ‘Ere

I’m not sure I achieved anything today, except taking some pics in the garden and registering Dylan with a web site to enable us to get some prescription eye ointment. Oh, and also buying, and trying out, some RAW photo editing software, Silkypix Developer Studio Pro 6. I’ve used Silkypix before and it’s something I can get along with better than Abobe Photoshop Elements Camera RAW.

Ann is out this evening but I’ve been left with the responsibility of going through a large photo album and sorting the pictures with a view to filing somewhere else/leaving on an unknown pile/throwing out. I’ll do that whilst I’m watching some mindless violence on TV (such as the last episode of Utopia).

In the meantime here’s Dylan’s official August portrait showing off his ears!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.