Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

View for the afternoon

Yesterday was a dull day, mainly because the weather was so grey and uninspiring, hence the lack of Blip.

Today the weather was similar, grey, dull, misty and wet, however I decided to meet the rest of my cycling club for an early morning ride, although none of them turned up at the usual time! So I headed out into the Aberdeenshire countryside by myself and soon enough became really fed up with the constant wet mist, and my freezing cold legs since my bib longs have disappeared! I only lasted an hour before heading back home to warm up, at least this training run was outside rather than in a gym!

This afternoon I have set about sorting all of the stuff I seem to have accumulated, with my folks separating the house needs to be sorted, a good a time as any to go through the things I haven't looked at for years, especially the boxes in my cupboard which were never opened after we moved here! the Octavia also proved its worth by perfectly fitting a bath into it's load area.

So it looks like it will be a fun afternoon and night....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.