Just Pretty.

Long, busy day today but not a difficult one. Mr W met me in Starbucks Hooly for my lunch break. It was lovely turning up and seeing The Beast outside. It was nice seeing the Bike too!!!

Iv taken so many photos of this beautiful Orchid I have Blipped before, given to me by my Best Friend as a house warming gift a few years ago, but I think it is now at is very best!! So here it is!

Just finished watching Great British Bakeoff. So glad that irritating git has finally gone! Also been trying to sort out something nice to do on Friday when I see my sister and 2 nephews who are over from Australia. But I cant remember how old they are!!! Im guessing 11 and and 8. Hope Im close!

Did anyone elses heating come on this morning!!!!


Ps. Thank you to those of you who gave Daughter Number 1 a little nudge to come back to blip yesterday. Think she needs a slightly harder one!!!! Its not worked yet!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.