waterliefje

By waterliefje

away...



today all the guest went home...
It was lovely they stayed but it is also tiresome....yesterday I was so tired my husband brought me home from the reataurant...I could not eat anymore becourse I feld so sick. I went strayed to bed at 20.30 hours and slept till this morning 07.00th....

I decided I have a rest day....doing nothing at all...

I walk in my pyama...reading a book "fotografie voor dummies" (photografy for starters)....sometimes I thouht it is good to read those books....I feel I missed somethings when I start to read the first time....so much information you never can remember the first time you read it.....but actualy I did not missed anything ;)

I read the site from Michale Freeman....a big inspiration for me.....

I pet my cat who whas lost for 2 weeks...my goodness I was worried something happend...she lie on my lap and won't leave me a second alone...

the sun is shining.....going into my garden making a blipfoto from a flower....no
inspiration left today...sorry for that :(

hoping tomorrow I can make a nice on...We are going to my parents in law....drive 3 hours. They life nearby the coast.....I hope I can make a nice pic for you tomorrow:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.