Moving Into The Unknown

By dvdlodi

Rainier Beer Biker

I found myself chasing people on bikes today. And taking pictures of random veggies at a small market. I realized that although this photo is pretty washed out, it was my favorite today, primarily because of the memory it created for me. I was grinning ear to ear when I saw this fellow, in his cigar boxRainier Beer case hat, riding this bike. What the...??? What made it even better was that 2 minutes later, as I was driving away, I saw him talking to a tall man wearing a stove pipe hat waiting for a traffic light to change. All the while I was wondering if my brain had seized up or something. Very odd stuff, but it gave me a boost to get through the day.

Other photos from the day: Wednesday Random

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.