That girl is a different girl today...

I called in sick at work today...because I didnt feel very well since my boyfriend broke up with me last night. :(

Love that we can not have is the one that lasts the longest, hurts the deepest and feels the strongest...
~Unkown

I had to get my mind off my exboyfriend so I decided to go to the trainstation and just went into the first train I saw. I got out at the first stop without knowing where I was. Turned out to be in Schönebeck, a small city close to Magdeburg.

Taking pictures didnt really work out today. I just dont seem to be satisfied with the pictures I take. I really wish I could take more pictures of people but I'm just too scared to ask them. This is the most I can get without asking them. I need to overcome my fears and just ask them. I might work on that.

Finally a picture of me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.