Some Stuff.

By TheAphid

Thoughtful Thorsday

This is what I did for the August Challenge today.


Didn't know what to do for today, as I haven't come across anything particularly thought-provoking recently.

So I did a book.

This is a good book, I can tell because I read it in less than a day. If I don't demolish a book at a extremely rapid pace, then it's not particularly good.
My record (as far as I''m concerned) is 2700 pages (4 books) in a fortnight. (The Inheritance Series by Christopher Paolini)

Anyway. This book is about a boy who wakes up in a field, with no memory (except knowing how to talk, and various other fairly essential things).
I enjoyed it, you don't know what's going to happen next most of the time, and it's a quite a surprise when you find out why he's lost his memory.

I've put the sketch here on my website

May the Norse be with you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.