Dear Photo Diary

By rutherfordium

Doubt-filled blip.

All of my possible blips today were a bit abstract. I asked my boyfriend which one I should upload and he said he didn't like any of them. So I post this with a bit of a heavy heart, it's the first time I've had doubts about any of the photos I've put up here.

I wanted to try something a bit different today because I went to the river to get some scenic shots and it was very disappointing. The light was bad, everything was brown and there were hardly any birds to be seen. I had fun snapping around a brick hut covered in metallic paint and graffiti; every time I visit the images on it have changed, with the old paint chipped off and lying like colourful confetti all over the grass. I liked this shot of a door hinge, I hope you do too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.