Firey flowers

I can't believe I reached my 365 blip Birthday yesterday - It has seemed so far away for so long and when it did finally come round...I didn't even realise! But it has been a fantastic year, one where i have fully lived and breathed, loved deeply and felt inspired by my surroundings every day. It's just been awesome and I am so glad I have recorded it on blip. Also glad to have acquainted so many supportive, lovely people. Some who have provided much banter, some I have actually met and others I am sure I will meet. Blip truly is a wonderful place.

Today was my last early shift before a day off tomorrow so I have slightly more spring in my step.

These flowers appear in the front and back garden and are beautiful. Been meaning to blip them for a while and they have been very patient, flowering over a long period. Not a great photo but I am keen to spend time with My Love rather than crawling around the damp grass some more ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.