As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Roses

These roses are still going strong - ok, starting to go just a bit at the edges but still a few days left in them yet.

Not the greatest day photographically speaking - grief, I wait all week for the weekend to come and then when it does the motivation goes right out of the window. I did a few flower pics this morning, some essential form filling this afternoon and then experimented with my lights which was not overly successful as I was pointing them at me and had to keep dashing back and forth to the camera to see what was going on.

I kinda hoped that someone would ring wanting to come round for some pics but not a peep from a soul - in fact I've not uttered a word to anyone all day!

Hey ho - almost Monday and I'll be wishing it was friday by 9am :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.