Sunrise at 05:45

this morning.

This is one of my all time favourite tunes from one of my favourite films - hope it makes you smile!

Good to listen to it now as finance took the smile from my face this afternoon. Just a quick look at this months reports and two transfers I requested have been done twice, and an account that should have been credited has been debited and the account that should have been debited credited.

Motto time 'if only people did the jobs that that they are paid to do!'

But then I should remember the other motto Darren and I have at work
'no hope no expectations no disappointment'

Anyway it is Friday tomorrow, work for a few hours, then to Heathrow to pick up Tim, looks like my brother is coming up to go fishing with Geoff on Saturday then Becca arrives Saturday afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.