I'm forever...

For my 500th blip I had vague notions of getting a nice line or cluster of 3 bubbles on a branch or similar which could then have the numbers added to them.

No chance!

Despite leaving a trail of bubbles round the garden at silly o'clock this morning, it was soon obvious that they were settling best on the grass. I switched to the macro lens, got down on my hands and knees, et voila!

I also liked the idea of my actual camera featuring in the blip as well, but I had to borrow my Dad's Nikon to get the shot. ( I spent ages trying and failing to work out how to change the aperture.) I then superimposed an edited version of image _MG_8721 back onto the playback screen and revealed the image information.

_MG_8721 (with and without the numbers) and a couple of other bubble shots can be seen here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.