The Tapas Chef

By TheTapasChef

Lone Star Chilli

I love the fact that we make everything we sell, from scratch, using real ingredients sourced from local sellers (where possible) and this is one of my favourite dishes ever. The best chilli in the world, mince, cumin, coriander, salt, onions, garlic, chickpeas, tomato paste,chopped tomatoes and beer. We sell tons of it, especially over potatoes with cheese!

In real life, it was fantastic, if all to short, to see the greatest man on earth, Mr SpoonShots and his beautiful sister and her daughters yesterday evening. I wish I could have spent more time with them, but even a hello and a hug is a pleasure. The kids and my beautiful wife loved having them and can't wait to Skype Sal and the kids soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.