ChubbasMummy

By ChubbasMummy

Tired is an Understatement

Stayed at my mums.

AR slept so bad last night that we saw every hour of the clock. She spent most of the night in the bed with us that we struggled to get up for my appointment today.

I had a hearing test today at the hospital which was in the middle of town to be there for 9.00 so it was a big struggle for us since we hardly slept.

We were all like zombies walking about today.

Couldn't wait to get to my bed tonight cause we go on holiday tomorrow but guess what, it looks like a night like last night again. Just want to cry cause AR is so clingy that she only wants me and William is sleeping through it, even snoring away which makes it worse when I'm lying here wide awake.

The temptation to go and sleep in ARs bed is unbelievable, might get so peace and sleep then.

Night (I hope) and Love xox

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.