One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

To the light house

With the boys who cried woolf.

A successful outing for the Zizi Club while the girls were doing their girlie things on various forms of public transports.

We men went hiking.

I'll have this blip to remember today's cliff walk. And a few kilos of drying mud.
On my boots, on Luca wellies, on Finnzy's head, on the accelerator and clutch pedals, on my left earlobe, on all our coats, on Luca's plastic ankylosaurus, on my ripped jeans (not the fashionable ripped jeans, the ripped ripped jeans), on Finnzy's soother, on the central armrest, on Luca's underwear, on my right eyelid, on the backseat headrests. on Finnzy's bottle, on my Adam's apple, on the rear view mirror, on Finnzy's cuddly toy, on Luca's ham sandwich.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.