George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Here I am!

There are good things and bad things today.

Good things are the sunshine is wonderful, and it's so warm, I have to sit in the shade.

Another good thing is that SHE came out into the garden lunchtime, and stayed outside for ages and ages. so I went on an exploration down the back of the garden.

The bad thing is that she can't go down the back any more because it's not safe for her knee.

The other bad thing is that her knee gives way without warning at odd times, and she falls down A over T, and the Rower gets ever so cross. So, THEY went out and bought a proper walking stick today.

She mostly doesn't need it, but when she does, she does. So, she has to use it all the time, which makes her ever so cross frustrated.

The final good thing is that when they went shopping today they brought me back a chicken neck to chew on. I've never had one before, but I like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.