Rob Groucutt

By robgroucutt

The Road Home

Ok this isn't actually the road home. We're not mad, we didn't walk. I just thought the title was apt for the picture and for the fact we are home from the holiday. Booooo!

I did get to join the leaving do for Murphy though so was able to extend the good feelings a little longer. I also remember a conversation with him recently where he said I cut it fine on some of these blips so how's this Murphy? Fine enough for you? ;)

It's at this time that I should note that even though I took my camera on holiday, I actually didn't use it once. There was one photo I would have liked to have shot as I have found my missing filter to shoot sunsets. Alas, the rain caught me out so couldn't get out. I am pretty happy with a week of iPhone blips though (the Snapseed app does help a lot!)

Smile
Rob

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.