1 Day Older

By nzredhead

Sheep/s/ies

Had a lovely day as a family and with MLSF who is down for another visit ^.^ We had a great morning visiting the Lyttelton Market, then divided and went to separate places. The boys went to a family gathering and MLSF and I went to find some stuff and things.

A brief visit to The Tannery, then into the Cathedral Square to look at the New Zealand National Geographic Photographer of the Year finalists. Some of the most beautiful images I have seen and MLSF is lucky enough to work for one of the photographers *envy*! It was stupidly cold in town and somehow I thought going to Godley Head would be warmer. Clearly I have a screw or two loose.

It is lambing season and they are sooo cute and fluffy and I want to touch them. But not eat them. Just feed them because they are so cute when they wiggle their tails.

Ooo and yesterday was my blip birthday! Yay me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.