Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Bee on the freesias

Einstein had his Special and General Theories of Relativity; today I bring you another, and I sometimes think just as important, equation: freesias + rain = awesome.

In fact, faced with this photo, I can expand:

Freesias = awesome.
Freesias + rain = awesome.
Freesias + rain + honeybee = tears in the fabric of reality because so much awesome.

While taking this, surrounded by a rather immense number of freesias - they've gone utterly bonkers in the last few days - I was bathed in what I think is one of the most wonderful scents in existence.

Can you tell I'm a bit happy?

The day's been good.

Click to enapidaenate.

Biggr. Bettr. Flickr.

Takumar Bayonet 1:2.8 20mm on Pentax K-30. f/5.6 (of course).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.