jeni and the beans

By themessymama

90/100 Behind me

Can't help but think that summer is behind me. Time to break out the homemade woolly treasures. These (plus many others) will be coming with us on our camping holiday come Monday. (Wish I could also take credit for the woolly socks but I can't - my friend Minna knitted them for me many years ago!)

Friday Thankfulness
* Very grateful to have slept better last night. Surprised by Bear who announced (at around 4am) that he wanted to sleep in his own bed so off he went, climbed up, and we didn't see him again til 7am! Also surprised by Bean who was content to simply snuggle up next to me. A much better night all round. Here's to many more. Please let this be the beginning of an upward trend in sleep quality.
* drawing while listening to Peter and the Wolf
* finally finishing a pair of gloves!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.