What The Blip!

By JebusBlips

Borough Wine Merchants

I am failing miserably to Blip everyday but I do have a small backlog of images that I am going to trickle through over the next few days.

On this day I was running a www.goingdigital.co.uk workshop for smartphone photographers and after collecting my students from the pub (only coffee was consumed) we headed over London Bridge and made directly for Borough Market.

The market is a bustling and vibrant area with great stalls selling the best fresh produce making it a great place for photography and for students to practice the techniques that I have taught them.

This image was one I took on Stoney Street of the Wine Merchant that appeared to be busy with young (compared to me) groups of tourists.

I had a great morning and afternoon teaching and we finished off with coffee in the nearby Pret where I showed everyone what can be achieved with a selection of editing apps on their phones.

More info on this course and future dates can be found on:

http://www.goingdigital.co.uk/photographycourses/smartphone-photography.php

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.