Sea Urchin

By seaurchin

Camomile Tea

I made pancakes for breakfast and spent some time with a mug of tea and the sunday papers. Everyone seemed happy doing their own thing and I began my research for advertising; I have four briefs to think about and have ideas for three. Camomile tea is the beginning of one idea that I hope will evolve into something better. I dipped my toe in documentary and environmental, but succumbed to itunes and the discovery of some great new music.

Before kissing Murron goodnight we snuggled up in bed and read a story together - I'm ashamed to say that I haven't read to her like this for AGES. Her obvious enjoyment and parting 'You're the best Mum ever' made me feel happy and sad simultaneously. It's always the things that cost nothing that often give the greatest pleasure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.