bivbov

By bivbov

Hay bales

We've been waiting in anticipation. The grass in the field behind our house got so high, and we waited.......and waited........and waited. Them it rained !!!!!! We were away last weekend and they had the cheek to cut it, so Noo missed out. Finally, today, the tractor came to do the baling. Sooooooo exciting! Last year I had to stand in the garden holding Noo so that he could watch from beginning to end, but this year he was happy to watch from his bedroom window....

We heard from Zac Quack....."Mummy I miss you! How is Ned? Has my FIFA 13 game come? xxxxxxx"

Me "we all miss you!! are you having fun?"

Z.Q. "Yeah, but I miss you! Has my game come?"

Me "yep, it's here....! Xxxxxxx"

No response......!

Maybe I should've kept him in suspense........he might've missed me a bit more ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.