champignons

By champignons

Exit

Today I finally braved installing the carseat into someone else's car and went to the city art gallery with Julia. Apparently Art galleries are brilliant because you can run for miles and miles. And then back again. And there are lots of strings called cordons that are great for dangling on.

Anyway, the nut totally knackered himself out, I think I am quite tired too. There are more photos I have to put on flickr, I'll pop back and link them when the bot is in bed and not running around the living room trashing stuff while I play on the complicator.

All these photos are illegal apparently- no photography allowed. But we weren't told that till the last gallery room. AND it still didn't stop us.

conundrum
gleeful escape
connoisseur of fine art
glee
Julia

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.