Blip-day-blip

By karenskie

8 on the run

I took only 2 blippable shots today, one was of 5 clean dogs prior to our walk all sat in a row, too like last Mondays and this one which is a bit fuzzy but they were coming fast and I was crouched down and didn't want to get my bum wet!

Another long pack walk 2 reasons 1. because I love walking, 2. because if you tire them out you don't notice them for the rest of the day cause they are all sleeping.

3 guest dogs today which is more than I normally take but we managed and recruited J and his 3 again to make 8.

There was some mad jumping in to the freezing river as well although once I tried to video him Alfie refused to launch himself off the banking anymore must have had stage fright!

If the design work doesn't pick up soon this might become my main work, think I might like that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.