Yellow

Sunny Sunday after a night of thunders storms (yes, again).
Expecting it to rain 1 to 3 days starting around the small hours...
Better make this evenings walk count with the dogs as 2/3 of them hate getting wet and most of the time refuse to walk in the rain. They become draggable dogs. Amadeus don't mind the dogs and refuse to get inside the house, but don't enjoy being in the backyard by himself. Impossible equation.

If last week was filled with dental appointments the following week is with doctors. Well I have a visit to doctor on Monday and cancer screening on Wednesday. And I think it's for a cancer that I can not get due to not having that organ with me anymore, but they do other tests too, so it's good to go. And it's provided by the government, so it's free of charge.

There's something really wrong with the digestion / stomach and I hope the doctor I see tomorrow will listen to me. My stomach pains are getting more severe and it's not the same pain that has been diagnosed with 4 different diagnosis over the years (I'm free to choose which ever I feel like is best). It's not that new, but it's getting unbearable and I need help. I have few ideas about what might be going on, but tomorrow I'll see if the doctor agrees with me. I'm usually right when I take dogs to the vet. Now we'll see how my human diagnosing skills have improved over the years. Of course I hope it's nothing serious, but the symptoms are developing that way...

All we are saying is give peace a chance.
John Lennon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.