Favourite Candy

Confectionery;
A marvellous invention.
I have a sweet tooth!


I've blipped spogs before, I believe when I discovered that spogs were called spogs! I think I still love chocolate most of all though :)

Stella's had quite a good day. We've remained quite quiet and I took her bandages off for the day to allow some fresh air to aid healing of her poorly paw. I've re-dressed it this evening, nowhere near the standard of the vets and nurses but it's ok and doesn't seem to be troubling her.

As we can't really go out I'm trying to get some bits and bobs listed on ebay. They say they've improved the selling process but it seems to be taking me ages. That may of course be tiredness on my part!

Speaking of which...sofa nil, bed one last night. Yippee :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.