Easy Rider

I decided that I should probably finish sealing the bathroom worktop before I had a shower, and it made sense to put the sink back at the same time. This is why I was hacksawing through over compressed olives whilst wearing my dressing gown at 9am this morning!

All in and working and no leaks! (runs back up stairs to check for the 50th time!). The new shower deflector works perfectly so no overspray, well no overspray if you close it Alf!

Then off to see Martin and Hilary which was great, you can read about here.
Louis has a balance bike which he loves and is the absolute master of. He spent most of the day whizzing around laughing as I jumped out of doorways trying to take his picture. I took about 150, 140 of which have been deleted!

After 3 hours or so he was a little tired ;) Lovely little man.

Home now for some data recovery (yawn) and a film with H. Last night we watched Calvary which is well worth a look if you like slightly odd films.

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.