Yolanda

Hard to blip with a cat sitting happily on your back! My blips are getting more and more bizarre!! Maybe that's why the shots didn't come out very well and I've ended up blipping Yolanda the siamese.

Responding to a text, 'Please feed the cat and water the tomatoes - we are in France!' I really couldn't refuse so hot footed it over to our friend's house. Cat fed and tomatoes watered I thought I was on for a different blip round the pond. However their cat had other ideas and I really wish I had had another blipper with me as it sat between my shoulder blades on my back as I knelt down with the camera - every time!!!

Named after a dive site we all went to in the Red Sea a few years ago, I had a great time with Yolanda in our friend's garden who was missing her owners and wanted cuddles - understandably!! I felt guilty leaving her!

Difficult getting a shot of her as she was far too affectionate but did get this one. I felt like doing something different....
The before shot

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.