Mask with Beats

That mask shows just how I feel right now, I want to scream and I want to relax maybe with a set of headphones on to drown any other noise, and anyone who is going to bother me will get the scare of their life ;-)
I saw this mask lying on the sofa this morning (was found in the attic while getting stuff from there) and the Beats headphones were lying right next to it, so I thought this would make an amusing image. Then we went off to assemble the rest of son no 2's new furniture and to move most of his stuff. Husband and I have muscle aches from bending, squatting, moving, carrying etc. Lots of tension too, moving is never fun.Then when it was time to go home to Belgium again, when packing up my own stuff, I dropped my iPad and when I tried it at home the sound has all disappeared and there is no way to get it back. Arrgh.
My iPad has become my very mobile tv/radio/iPod wherever I am, but that's not working when there's no sound. This is a very expensive weekend!

Anyway, it does mean this picture taken as a joke early this morning is actual very appropriate right now. I am exhausted, so for a third day in a row there may be very few comments, I'm so sorry.

Thank you very much for your comments for that very scary big bad wolf on the inside of the door of the little girls' toilet in Ikea !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.