Where Next?

By HK

York Station

Edinburgh to York
York to Huddersfield
Huddersfield to Greenfield


York station is one of my favourite places, it was strange not going home to see my Mum especially as my brother and sister were home for the weekend. We were on route to see Andy's Mum and check up on her after a recent knee operation.

At last I've reached my 1000th blip! I almost got stage fright at stopped at 999 but I intend to plough onwards towards 2000, who knows where that will take me! (I also reached 100 miles of running on the Strava app today, pretty pleased about that too). Thanks everyone for reading/ commenting/ talking / facilitating / encouraging.


Slightly oddly, when you type in 'York Train Station' to the blip location facility, it appears right next to a sign for 'Cholera Burial Area'...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.