Lali's World

By Lali

Upset half dressed statue performer

This half dressed statue performer seemed a bit upset as he was having a conversation with a vendor of the World's Smallest Kites. Not sure what was it all about but I think it might have been about space. There are many statues, caricaturists, buskers and pipers on the Royal Mile, especially during the festival, and space can be sometimes an issue...

This was the last Sunday of the Fringe and the sun was shining this morning. The Royal Mile seemed a bit emptier when I went to work, but the buzz was still there. Work was really busy.

I'm feeling exhaused after a very busy week and I really need my day off tomorrow. Unfortunately, I can't have a long lie in because I have to get up early for an appointment.

I'll try my best to catch up with you, but I'll probably do most of my commenting tomorrow, as I'm so tired.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments, stars and heart yesterday! I hope you all had a nice weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.