Quizzical

What a day! Rain, rain and more rain. So I resorted to setting my camera and tripod up in the bedroom overlooking the bird feeder.

That said, I also tried a bit of street photography from the same vantage point.

I'm not sure what to say about yesterday's swan. I am utterly overwhelmed by the many, many comments, stars and hearts I received. I will reply to each and every one of you. Thank you so much, I am truly appreciative, and grateful for all you wonderful folk I have met through Blipfoto. All of this moves me on always to do my best.

That said, today's offerings are really drab! Cute though this little bird is, I had to use such a high ISO that the image is very grainy.

Next week is shorter - have a good one everybody. ((:

PS Let me hasten to add that I am so pleased that, at last, we are having some rain - well - lots of it in fact!
I'm not complaining - merely explaining!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.