Bear in a bag

I decided to have an hour at my sisters this afternoon, while Mr A was at work.

I'd downloaded all the photos from yesterday onto a memory stick, so she can share them with the rest of the family.

Theo was in a much better mood today; probably because he wasn't all trussed up in a suit & tie!

He tottered over to me with the biggest smile on his face, but when I asked for a cuddle, he said 'NO' and ran off. Charming.

One of the neighbours came round with a christening present for him but he was much more interested in the bag; he sat in it quite happily for a few minutes (which is a long time for him to keep still) before he climbed out and wandered off for something else to make mischief with.

I'd had strict instructions from Mr A to 'get some cake'; my sister cut what she said was a 'man-sized' piece.
I think the man in question must have been Giant Haystacks as I reckon we have about a quarter of the cake!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.