ilkkavalkila

By ilkkavalkila

A new day

I have been waiting for these misty mornings, and when there is one, I don't have much time to shoot. The light also wasn't this good more than a short moment. During the day the weather turned rainy and tomorrow' s expected to be a very rainy day.

The theme of the day was the inspection. The inspectors checked that various documents related to the conditions of farm subsidies were as required and that I had reported the usage of my fields correctly. I had my papers well sorted out and there was only one minor issue with the fields, so the result was quite good for me. Even though the weather is bad, the harvest will have to wait and I haven't slept well, I feel a lot better now. But I really should keep my papers in order so I would not have to sort them for half a day before an inspection!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.