Transitoire

By Transitoire

Liverpool Hope University

The first time I've actually seen the university that I'll be linked with for the year. Although not necessarily where I will spending all of my time, as that will be in school placements, but it is nice to see.

Liverpool Hope is also quite pretty. I'm impressed with the old looking buildings, and the fountain obviously caught my eye!

Only three slip ups today...one was not having any change for the parking meters (no worries though, they said that there were no officers!), I managed to misspell my own name on my CRB form (easily changed by the lovely lady at the desk!) and then managed to end up in the middle of Liverpool driving back as my SatNav had told me to go that way (but knowing the centre of Liverpool better than the outskirts where I was, it was easy enough to find my way out). So altogether, a successful day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.