La buona novella

By harrywrags

Gelato

I know the angles are off and the cup isn't quite the circle I wanted it to be. I was under pressure at dinner to quickly take my photo amongst inquisitive family. I went to dad's after work for another delicious dinner. After which my brother, my sister, and I gave ourselves butterfly transfer tattoos on our biceps (quite the possessives in that sentence).

Later on I watched the big debate. In my opinion many of the key issues were ignored over currency. With three weeks to go I hope people are reading, researching, and questioning everything to make the right decision for Scotland. Not just for themselves.

A former pupil made a surprise visit today, which really made my day. She has a job in a salon and starts college next week. To think how far she has progressed and how happy her life is now makes me smile.

Cheers for reading blipland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.