Camera-Shy

By shy

Picture out of the tea-room window

Today was a sort of chill -out day where we went into town with the only intention of getting something for supper and to have some lunch.
This obviously entailed looking in charity shops and buying stuff.
We had great difficulty making up our mind where to eat and found that number one choice had closed down forever - unexpectedly (so the notice said).
We went to number two and faced with an enourmously varied menu chose what we always had. Unfortunately we are turning into creatures of habit.
I took a pic out of the window like normal. - but this time decided to post it as it contains the bracelet that I bought for her forthcoming birthday. I let her wear it before her birthday because I'm nice. However it means that I'll now have to get her something to open on the day. (Over a week away).

Full Roast dinner tonight with stuffing and bread sauce and everything, although I'm not sure the frozen roast tatties are a good idea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.