Augenweide91

By Augenweide

Liverpool Street and Liverpool, not the same place

Going to be in Liverpool Street a lot over the next few days so hopefully get some better photos. I'd gone to a Forex meeting a few months ago and although I had no intention of signing up, I decided to pop in to confirm it otherwise I'd still be getting emails from them about how I can become a millionaire in a year! And in other news, gullible has just been removed from the Oxford English Dictionary to be replaced by twerking.
The reason for the title is basically why I support Liverpool. Having seen them on the tv a couple of times when I was about 4, I'd developed an interest in football and everytime we went past Liverpool Street on the train I'd always ask if I could go watch a liverpool match to which I got the response that they're not playing today. 4 years later and I find out that Liverpool Street and Liverpool are two very different places and the team I'd grown up watching and supporting was nowhere near me at all. Didn't mean I was going to change team though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.