Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Dotty

A few orders in but a little disappointing really.Drove up to Bernards for Conifers and Heathers with Mervin this morning.
I should be spraying this evening but I have left it to late to start so catching up with blips.
We have the vent crew in tomorrow to fit new motors and I will then have to get Paul our electrician in to wire everything up to the controllers and weather station to give us full automation.
We have a meeting later this week with a firm to refurbish our Dutch barn which is getting desperate.
New book on Radio 4.A new Philip Larkin biography .It Sounded good so I will have to get a copy and read it for myself.I have seldom if ever read a biography but he is my favourite poet so I will give it a try.
In the picture is Dotty.She trusts us a little moor each day and her coat has started to grow back.

Windy and sunny.Warm.Alot of rain last night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.