LifeBeginsAt22

By LifeBeginsAt22

Creamfields 2014

Sunday @ Creamfields!

Me and the bf started our journey at 7.30am (yes, I got my way!) and arrived in sunny Runcorn at around midday to meet the girls at our hotel! They were all pretty shattered from being at the festival the day before so me the bf headed straight there... queued for TWO HOURS but then made the most of it!!! It all got pretty messy after that... Oliver Heldens, Nervo, Tommy Trash, Fatboy Slim, Hardwell, Axwell V Ingrosso, MK, Calvin Harris... I love EDM!

Such an awesome day... I didn't even mind the hunt for a ride home in the middle of the night!!!

So here's a picture of me, the bf and 3 of my bestest friends of all time... before it got a bit too messy!!!

Love
Emily
XxX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.