Lovely Loom Band

Sandie brought her loom band collection along to bell ringing tonight and let us choose one. I have this gorgeous one which I chose as it is made up of my favourite colours. I wear loads of blue and green so will get plenty of chance to wear it.

Sandie has made loads of lovely designs - so clever! I don't think I have the skill or patience for this.

Had a great bell ringing session even though I was worn out after a hectic day of early car drop off at garage for a service, early dental appointment, first day back at work after a fortnight's leave and then a car pick up from the garage at the end of the day. The good news is that the car needed no work so it was a very cheap trip. The bad news is the other car is booked in tomorrow and that needs loads of work. Ian also spotted a new car he liked so I am half expecting him to have signed a deal by the time we pick up the other car tomorrow. He has been muttering about a new car for ages - but I just can't get enthused about cars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.