Sea Urchin

By seaurchin

A quiet day busying at the kitchen table (surrounded by those books again) with the radio talking away in the background. Murron returned home from school bright eyed and because I spied some wonderful sunlight streaming into the back of the cottage and I want to practice working with back light and flare she agreed to be my guinea pig and let me take a few shots. She had the proverbial ants in her pants though and would not keep still.

The usual rush for swimming, eating pasta on the run and shedding clothes en route to the changing rooms (Murron not me!) A big smile across the pool confirmed that Murron had finally passed her assessment and moved up to the next group :) We celebrated by going to the library to get more books and some sweets in Tescos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.