The second half of life..

By twigs

Ho hum

[Yet] another late blip.......this is getting ridiculous.

I have my eyes firmly set on the next holiday and am looking forward to some quality indulge-my-passions time. In the meantime though, the sun is rising noticeably earlier and setting noticeably later........which equals more daylight hours to do 'stuff'. I've even been enjoying the first bits of spring cleaning.

At work a conversation with a colleague for whom I have an enormous amount of respect, made me sit up and take note. Things I thought only I thought (if you follow) may be shared thoughts afterall. It doesn't change things, but it sure does give me a sense of not being alone. This is the second time in just a handful of months that I have heard others have shared a similar but unspoken view.

Fire and smoke and all that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.