Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Snug:)

Don't you just love those days when you can dive in and snuggle in your bed! Well today wasn't one of those days - been a busy one but it's good to be busy! Amelia, bf and naughty Alfie are visiting shortly for a whirlwind overnight stop. Tomorrow on their way home they will be picking up another baby beagle, Lola, to keep Alfie company! When Amelia was little she didn't play with dolls, just teddy bears and she always said she wanted puppies not babies - I wonder if that will change in time!
Well I'm going to make a yummy tea (well that's the plan), and then sit back and watch Chino and naughty Alfie wrestle until they drop! Yes he is naughty - last time he was here he trashed my geraniums and ate my flip flops! :O

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.