Bob20

By Bob20

Beyond Limits

Thanks for your comments on my talk yesterday. I was pleased it went well and I'm sure you all helped me enormously.

I haven't been out to take any landscapes for ages. Sometime ago, I bought tickets to visit the Archives at Chatsworth, with talks by the archivists and to see some of the rarest books in the world. These tickets are very hard come by and to be honest, I have had enough of archives recently, so Mrs Bob went with a friend and they had a wonderful time with a superb private lunch in the House.

I went over there later and had a quick look round the exhibition of sculptures to be sold at Sothebys in October.

You would need a pretty big garden for this one!!! The red one on the left is also for sale.

Well worth taking a look LARGE!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.